Cream Cheese Bread With Bread Machine

I have 1 pack of cream cheese in my fridge, and I was thinking of making bread with cream cheese filling. The problems was….I didn’t find a good recipe while my cream cheese was almost expired. So I decided to just “dump” everything in my bread machine and let it worked for me.

Ingredients:

Put everything in the order below to the bread machine:

  • 160g lukewarm water
  • 50g cream cheese
  • 20g butter, melted, at room temperature
  • 250g bread flour
  • 10g powder milk (on top of the bread flour, in one side)
  • 15g sugar(on top of the bread flour, in another side)
  • 3g salt (on top of the bread flour, in another side)
  • 2.5g dry yeast (in a small hole, in the middle of the top bread flour)

Cream Cheese Bread

Cream Cheese Bread

Leave a Reply

